•  
  •  
Globimax Samson Tours & Travels
18021 Pioneer Blvd Artesia, CA 90701
Phone: (888) 924-0029  (562) 924-0029
Fax: (562) 924-0104
For Airline Reservations:
  • Bella: Ext.104 (Bela@globimax.com) 
  • Jay: Ext.102 (Jay@globimax.com) 
For Cruises & Tours: 
  • Amita: Ext.101 (Amita@globimax.com)
  • Nayana: Ext.105 (Nayana@globimax.com)
For India Tours: 
  • Rakesh: Ext.103
For Private and Group Tours: 
  • Bharat: Ext.1001 (Bharat@globimax.com) 
HOURS OF BUSINESS:
Mon - Fri: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Globimax Tours & Travels (India Office)
10 Swiss Plaza, Opp. Manekbag BRTS, Manekbag, Ahmedabad 380015
India : 9727418836
USA : 562 924-0029 ext 107
Email: Swadha@globimax.com​
HOURS OF BUSINESS:
Mon - Fri: 10:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
​​Spiritual India Journey (India Office)
[Division of Globimax Samson]
1E/19A, 1st Floor
Swami Ram Tirth Nagar
Jhandewalan Extension
New Delhi, India 110055
Office: 91-11-64627123 
Mobile: 91-9899903536
Email: Info@sijindia.com
HOURS OF BUSINESS:
Mon - Fri: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
image-641161-25anniversaryseal2.gif

  • Reload
IATA